Spring at Kansas City Restaurants

Spring at Kansas City Restaurants

I've been photographing Kansas City restaurants for years before I started Chuck Eats KC in 2019. Thought I'd share this week an expanded gallery of those photos.

Before we look at the photos, I want to talk about two things. The first is that this newsletter is supported by donations and subscriptions. You can make a one time donation via Ko-Fi. You can also set up recurring donations there.

A paid subscription is available for just $5 a month.

Lastly, the Chuck Eats KC website now has a comprehensive list of Specialty Grocery Stores in the Kansas City Area. I'm also compiling a list of caterers and delivery/special order businesses. If you'd like to be listed, or know somebody who should be listed, please contact me.

Outside of Jerusalem Cafe, Westport, Spring 2023
Phở Tower, 3600 block of Broadway Boulevard, KCMO
Annedore's Fine Chocolates on State Line Road. Spring 2023.
Behind Los Tules, Broadway Street, KCMO
Blue Nile Cafe, City Market, 2019
Jack Stack Barbecue, Country Club Plaza, 2023
Corbin Park, Overland Park, 2017
View looking north, up Broadway, from Uptown Theater, 2019
The front of the former Downbeat Coffee and Simply Grooming by Gia on 39th Street, KCMO
Patio at Cancun Fiesta Fresh, Westport, 2019
2018
Silo Modern Farmhouse, Lenexa, 2019
Browne's Irish Marketplace, 2019The TheTT

Calendar

The events calendar on the website has been greatly expanded. You can find it here.

Youtube

I’m working on new videos for my Youtube channel. Have you subscribed? Subscriptions are free and really help me out.

TikTok and Instagram

I’m also posting short videos to TikTok and Instagram. You can follow me on TikTok at @chuckeatskc. Instagram: @chuckmunson2021

Support Us Via Ko-Fi

You can support this project on Ko-Fi. This is an independent project about Kansas City area restaurants and food. We take nothing in exchange from local restaurants, so everything comes out of our own pockets.

Mastodon and Tumblr

You can find regular posts from Chuck and Chuck Eats KC on Mastodon and Threads at @chuck@breadandroses.cloud. Tumblr at https://www.tumblr.com/chuckeatskc.

Chuck Eats KC Blog and Website

This newsletter is part of my blog and website. Please bookmark and share it.

Chuck Eats KC is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

###